Tracksuit Daily Diigo Post 04/29/2008

  • This is my friend Chrystal’s painting. Too good not to share!

    tags: by Tracksuit CEO, tracksuit

  • Cringely questions the necessity of education taking place in a single location.

    tags: by Tracksuit CEO, tracksuit

    • In my future model the “school” is only a PC/game machine/mobile phone/headset thingee that clues me in about everything around me and helps me learn what I need to know. Why would I ever give that up?

      The truth is we won’t. If we have more students, we just build more devices. Classrooms aren’t absolutely necessary, nor will location even matter.

Leave a Reply

